
Share Blinkist account
Sharing a Blinkist subscription allows you to share the subscription with another person and save up to 50% on the cost of Blinkist.
From £2.50/month
Share Blinkist on Sharingful
Sharingful helps you to share the cost of your favorite subscriptions and save up to 70% of the price.
Did you know that the subscription price for Blinkist is £4.99, but by sharing the Blinkist account, you can have it from just £2.50 per month?
Sharing a Blinkist account is very easy.

Become an admin
Register and click on "Create a group group" if you already have a Blinkist subscription and want to share your account with others.

Form the group
Create a Blinkist group, you will be able to share the account with up to 1 more people. You will only have to select how many people you want to share the subscription with.

Receive the payments
Once you have formed the group, you will receive the money from your group members at the end of each month from the date they joined. You will receive £2.50 per person and you can receive up to a total of £2.50 by sharing your subscription with 1 more people.
Save with a shared Blinkist account.
Follow these 3 steps to join a Blinkist group.

Look for a group.
Click on "Choose group" and select the Blinkist group you want to join.

Send requests
Now you will only have to send a request to the group you want to join.

Access the wallet
Once the administrator has accepted your request, you will only have to accept the invitation from Blinkist that you will receive in your email.
What do you want to do?
Share my Blinkist account
Join someone else's Blinkist group
Invite other people to join your group or accept requests you receive to become part of your group; this way, you'll save money with the shared account.
Every month, you will receive the contributions from the other members and save on your shared subscription. It's a smart way to enjoy your favorite music platform without overspending. Enjoy all the content and save money!

Join a Sharingful group. Enjoy your favorite subscriptions and save money by sharing the costs of shared subscriptions with others.
By sharing the subscription, you can save up to 80% of the cost of the shared subscription.

Testimonials from our users
Share Blinkist Subscription
Sharing the Blinkist Subscription
Sharing a Blinkist subscription is a smart and cost-effective way to access its services. By sharing the Blinkist Premium subscription with someone else, the cost is significantly reduced, allowing you to enjoy everything Blinkist has to offer for just €6.50 per person. This mode of sharing not only facilitates access to a wide range of books and audiobooks but also promotes a collective learning experience by making the most of the investment in the service and encouraging the exchange of knowledge and discoveries among users.
Frequently Asked Questions about sharing Blinkist account
Information about sharing Blinkist

How to Share Blinkist Account
Sharing a Blinkist account allows you to enjoy all its content from £6.50.
